We are always very grateful for any and all donations received from individuals, companies and foundations.  Some, of course, are anonymous.  We would like to recognize these benefactors by the following criteria.

  • Any single donation of $1,000 or more qualifies the donor to the permanent Hall of Fame.
  • Any single donation of $100 or more in a calendar year qualifies the donor for the All Star Team for that calendar year.
  • Dollar amounts will be kept confidential.

(single donation of $1,000 or more)

Bobby and Darlene West
Highland Village Women’s Club
Lina T. Ramey and Associates
Gloria Kennedy
CoServ Charitable Foundation
Parkland Hospital Auxiliary
Sieh Family Foundation
Bank of America for June Young charitable fund
Texas Instruments Foundation
Tom and Bonnie Chizmadia
Northhaven United Methodist Church Human Development Fund
In memory of Becky Bell
Ritz Family Foundation
IBM Employees
Bob and Darlene West on behalf of Armetco
Lehigh Hanson, Inc.
Mitsubishi of Lewisville
Mike and Ginny Grimm
Marilyn and Greg Rimling
Kay Stephenson
Mary Beth and Sean Fitzgerald
Margaret Algarin Henderson

(single donation of $100 or more)

In chronological order, most recent on top.  Also note that, as of the first of each year the All Stars list will be reset.

Karen Gattis (4/20)
American Legion Auxiliary-Carrollton (4/13)
Dennis Bozimowski (4/1)
Marilyn Rimling for Becky’s mom (3/23)
Farmers Branch Women’s Club (3/8)
Texas Instruments Foundation (2/27)
Gerald R. Quigley (2/26)
Charlotte Klaas (1/5/2018)
Colin Prewitt (1/5/2018)
Cynthia Day (1/4/2018)
Greater Lewisville Community Theatre (1/5/2018)
Harry and Phyllis Lantvit (1/2/2018)

Supporting Individuals and Families in need of Nutrition and Clothing